Board of Directors

The 2018-2019 Board of Directors is as follows:

Chairperson & Program Director:  Susie Hillison – Contact Susie
Vice Chair & Program Director:  James Ronnerud – Contact James
Secretary & PR:  Sarah Goebel – Contact Sarah
Treasurer:  Ray Scott – Contact Ray
Other Board members:  Randy Marks – Contact Randy, John Hicks – Contact John, Bill Holland – Contact Bill

Newsletter Editor & Blog:  Ginny Gerber – Contact Ginny

Webmaster: Volunteer Needed/Position Open